Sing 2023 Booklet

This booklet is one facet of a project to encourage more church music to be written and sung within our communities. In this booklet are fifteen Anabaptist-sourced songs, some of which are published here for the first time. If you would like to learn more about this project, check out the Church Music Hub.


1. My God, How Endless Is Thy Love
2. We Thank Thee, Lord, for This Fair Earth
3. O King of Endless Universe
4. Oh, That Men Would Praise the Lord
5. God Speaks to Me Today
6. We Join the Crowd, Who, On This Day
7. Christ Stooped to Suffer
8. O Lamb of God
9. Christ Has Died, Christ Is Risen
10. On Praying Souls
11. A Seed of Wheat
12. A Heart of Joy
13. Love One Another
14. I Heard the Voice of Jesus
15. Hallowed Be Thy Name


249 in stock

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin